4 Stages

4 Stages

Matthew 11:15

“Whoever has ears, let them hear.”


Not subscribed to daily devotionals from Ron Carpenter yet?

sign up

Today’s Devotional
There are 4 stages for embracing something to be true: 1. Listening 2. Hearing 3. Receiving 4. Meditating. There are so many things around us that can take our attention but when you apply the 4 stages then what you hear will become your lifestyle.

I am listening Father. When I open your word I know that you are speaking to me. I will apply the 4 stages to make sure everything you tell me stays in my heart and spirit in Jesus name, Amen!

Go Deeper
What is your favorite scripture?
How can you apply the 4 stages to make sure the word is implemented in your heart?

Pastors Ron and Hope Carpenter would like to invite you to visit us in person and experience all that Redemption has to offer. Come visit us at our new location in San Jose, CA or at our Raleigh, NC location and experience our live worship experience and get a spirit-filling word from Pastor Ron Carpenter.

For service times and directions, just click the button below and we hope to see you soon at Redemption.


learn more

Redemption Bay Area

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.